In BUFA Executive, Collective Bargaining

The 2016-2017 members of the BUFA Executive Committee were acclaimed in their respective roles:

Michelle Webber, Department of Sociology

Jennifer Li, Department of Accounting

Communications Director
Kathy Belicki, Department of Psychology

Equity Officer
Tamari Kitossa, Sociology

Non-tenured Faculty Representative
Simon Black, Labour Studies

Professional Librarian Representative
Tim Ribaric, Library Systems & Technologies

Debra Harwood, Graduate & Undergraduate Education
Bozidar Mitrovic, Department of Physics

Individuals who hold the following Executive positions were elected in 2015 for two-year terms (2015-2017) and therefore were not included in this year’s election call: President (Linda Rose-Krasnor), Grievance Officer (Nancy Taber), and Health and Safety Officer (Lisa Barrow). The Past President will be determined by the Executive-Elect Committee.

The 2016-2017 Executive will take office July 1, 2016.

Recommended Posts
Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search